Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Shrewsbury Town's results from season 2011/2012

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
77 7 10 17 14 8 21 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 20 5 0 42 14
Away 28 10 5 13 35 37
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 53 30 10 13 77 51
Click here to view Shrewsbury Town's complete league history View Shrewsbury Town's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 06 Aug 2011 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League D 1-1 Collins 69 6,421   Stats Table
Tue 09 Aug 2011 Derby County A League Cup W 3-2 Morgan 16, 37; Collins 34 7,073   Stats  
Sat 13 Aug 2011 Burton Albion A League D 1-1 Gornell 83 2,989   Stats Table
Tue 16 Aug 2011 Oxford United A League L 0-2   6,102   Stats Table
Sat 20 Aug 2011 CREWE ALEXANDRA H League W 2-0 McAllister 23; Wroe 90+1 5,050   Stats Table
Tue 23 Aug 2011 SWANSEA CITY H League Cup W 3-1 Morgan 19; Wright 67; Wroe 90+1 4,063   Stats  
Sat 27 Aug 2011 SWINDON TOWN H League W 2-1 Gornell 57; Morgan 71 5,323   Stats Table
Tue 30 Aug 2011 Walsall A (Assc.Mmbrs.) L 1-2 Butler 48 (og) 2,605   Stats  
Sat 03 Sep 2011 Gillingham A League W 1-0 Wroe 90+4 (pen) 4,869   Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 2011 HEREFORD UNITED H League W 3-1 Morgan 7, 79; Wright 48 5,684   Stats Table
Tue 13 Sep 2011 Bristol Rovers A League L 0-1   5,065   Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 2011 Port Vale A League W 3-2 Morgan 3; Wright 14; Ainsworth 50 5,541   Stats Table
Tue 20 Sep 2011 Arsenal A League Cup L 1-3 Collins 16 46,539   Stats  
Sat 24 Sep 2011 TORQUAY UNITED H League W 2-0 Collins 6, 49 5,263   Stats Table
Fri 30 Sep 2011 Southend United A League L 0-3   6,394   Stats Table
Sat 08 Oct 2011 BARNET H League W 3-2 Richards 31; Gornell 42; Ainsworth 90+3 5,192   Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 2011 Crawley Town A League L 1-2 Wright 72 3,453   Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 2011 Rotherham United A League D 1-1 Cansdell-Sherriff 45 3,561   Stats Table
Tue 25 Oct 2011 ACCRINGTON STANLEY H League W 1-0 Bradshaw 28 5,076   Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 2011 AFC WIMBLEDON H League D 0-0   5,861   Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 2011 Dagenham & Redbridge A League W 2-0 Gornell 6; Collins 90+5 (pen) 1,726   Stats Table
Sat 12 Nov 2011 Newport County A F.A. Cup W 1-0 Gornell 41 2,362   Stats  
Sat 19 Nov 2011 Northampton Town A League W 7-2 Wright 18, 40; Wildig 44; Morgan 82; Collins 88;
Jacobson 90+4; Langmead 90+6 (og)
5,039   Stats Table
Sat 26 Nov 2011 MORECAMBE H League W 2-0 Wroe 39 (pen); Wright 88 5,623   Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 2011 ROTHERHAM UNITED H F.A. Cup W 2-1 Sharps 48; Wroe 83 (pen) 4,048   Stats  
Sat 10 Dec 2011 Aldershot Town A League L 0-1   2,384   Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 2011 MACCLESFIELD TOWN H League W 1-0 Cansdell-Sherriff 49 4,871   Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 2011 Cheltenham Town A League D 0-0   5,004   Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 2011 Bradford City A League L 1-3 Morgan 78 10,567   Stats Table
Mon 02 Jan 2012 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League D 1-1 Richards 34 6,045   Stats Table
Sat 07 Jan 2012 Middlesbrough A F.A. Cup L 0-1   12,631   Stats  
Sat 14 Jan 2012 GILLINGHAM H League W 2-0 Cansdell-Sherriff 30; Wright 87 4,940   Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 2012 SOUTHEND UNITED H League W 2-1 Collins 53 (pen); Grandison 82 5,601   Stats Table
Sat 28 Jan 2012 Hereford United A League W 2-0 Gornell 16; Collins 27 3,515   Stats Table
Sat 11 Feb 2012 Torquay United A League L 0-1   2,592   Stats Table
Tue 14 Feb 2012 BRISTOL ROVERS H League W 1-0 Collins 86 4,928   Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 2012 Barnet A League W 2-1 Kamdjo 45+1 (og); Collins 74 2,046   Stats Table
Tue 21 Feb 2012 Swindon Town A League L 1-2 Richards 40 7,990   Stats Table
Mon 27 Feb 2012 CRAWLEY TOWN H League W 2-1 Wright 44; Morgan 74 5,229   Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 2012 Crewe Alexandra A League D 1-1 Collins 5 5,086   Stats Table
Tue 06 Mar 2012 OXFORD UNITED H League D 2-2 Wright 54; Richards 90+4 5,205   Stats Table
Sat 10 Mar 2012 BURTON ALBION H League W 1-0 Sharps 51 5,840   Stats Table
Sat 17 Mar 2012 Plymouth Argyle A League L 0-1   5,931   Stats Table
Tue 20 Mar 2012 CHELTENHAM TOWN H League W 2-0 Wroe 1; Gornell 57 5,705   Stats Table
Sat 24 Mar 2012 Morecambe A League W 1-0 Collins 68 2,175   Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 2012 ALDERSHOT TOWN H League D 1-1 Morgan 78 5,588   Stats Table
Fri 06 Apr 2012 Macclesfield Town A League W 3-1 Collins 33, 86; Wright 83 3,403   Stats Table
Mon 09 Apr 2012 BRADFORD CITY H League W 1-0 Grandison 16 6,272   Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 2012 ROTHERHAM UNITED H League W 3-1 Gornell 45+2, 67; Wildig 48 5,873   Stats Table
Tue 17 Apr 2012 PORT VALE H League W 1-0 Richards 55 7,678   Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 2012 Accrington Stanley A League D 1-1 Gornell 31 3,275   Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 2012 DAGENHAM & REDBRIDGE H League W 1-0 Collins 38 9,441   Stats Table
Sat 05 May 2012 AFC Wimbledon A League L 1-3 Cansdell-Sherriff 58 3,678   Stats Table